Phone: 1-859-255-5001 Fax: 1-859-255-6656

Manufacturer Representatives

Lexair has representatives in the following territories to assist you in your machine tool needs. Contact them for your specific needs. You can also contact the factory for any special needs or if there are no representatives in your area.





Representative Contact Information Territory
BMC Tooling Specialists
James Bluhm
1-440-725-2182 (cell)
jim@bmcreps.com
Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, Upstate New York
Braasch Industrial Sales, Inc.

Reid Swanson

Brab Dullinger



1-612-281-7476
reidswans@msn.com  

1-320-293-1266
brad.dullinger@gmail.com  
Minnesota, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa
Cowles & Son, Inc.
Rob Cowles

Bill Fahlin
1-978-464-0607 (cell) : 978-464-0609(fax)
robkcowles@aol.com

1-508-248-6840
fahlin11@charter.net
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Bob Lowry




1-972-567-9002
bobalowry@sbcglobal.net
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas
Emerson International
Jay Davis
1-714-897-9010
jdavis@emersonreps.com
California
Machine Tool Accessory Sales

Bob Gesuelle

Derek Gesuelle

Sam Gesuelle


www.mtasi.com

1-770-331-7990 (Cell)
rgesulle@comcast.net

Fax 1-770-717-8884

1-678-343-8005 (cell)
samgesuelle@yahoo.com



Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia
PTI


Greg Burns


Scott Cottrell


Ron Lansing


Chris Hand






801-230-6794
ptisaltlake@msn.com

480-688-3635
rslansing@cox.net

720-837-3232
ptidenver@msn.com

Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Idaho, Nevada, Wyoming

Wally Mulvaney
Lexair regional sales manager



1-414-640-4870 (cell)
wmulvaney@lexairinc.com

Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin
Peter Seesle Expertech Distribution & Technologies In. 1-647-960-4478
Peteseesle@rodgers.net
Canada

International Represenitives
Representative Contact Information Territory
Dimac
www.Dimac.com.au
0421-692-020
paul@dimac.com.au
Australia
S.M.S Machine Tools
Brian Smith
www.smsmachine.com
416-675-7300
Bsmith@SMSMachine.com
Canada
CS Technics Ltd
Chris Watson
Shawn Fairclough
www.cstechnics.co.uk  

+44-0-1262-606-866
info@cstechnics.co.uk
England
Leader Chuck Systems
Mark Jones
www.leaderchuck.com  

+44-(0)-18-27-70-00-00
mjones@leaderchuck.com
England
Matison De Mexico
Ricardo Lang
+52-555-393-9539
Rlang@matison.com.mx
Mexico

If your state or country is not listed above, please contact the factory for the representative in your area.1- 859-255-5001 or via E-mail at mtasales@lexairinc.com